Come see us!

2018

Saturday, January 27 (2-10 PM) Alex’s Army: Battle of the Bands Fundraising Event, Ned Devine’s Irish Bar & Restaurant (Herndon, VA)

Saturday, February 3 (5-8 PM) The Farm Brewery at Broad Run (Haymarket, VA)***

Sunday, February 11 (1-2 PM) Electric Palm Band Madness 2018 (Woodbridge, VA)

Saturday, February 17 (9 PM-1 AM) Lion & Bull (Haymarket VA)

Saturday, March 3 (9 PM-1 AM) Uptown Alley (Manassas, VA)

Friday, March 16 (6-9 PM) The Farm Brewery at Broad Run (Haymarket, VA)***

Saturday, March 24 (8:30 PM-12:30 AM) Electric Palm (Woodbridge, VA)

Friday, April 6 (6-9 PM) The Farm Brewery at Broad Run (Haymarket, VA)***

Saturday, April 21 (9 PM-1 AM) Uptown Alley (Manassas, VA)

Saturday, April 28 (TBD) Blue Jean Ball Fundraising Event (Middleburg, VA)

Friday, May 11 (6-9 PM) The Farm Brewery at Broad Run (Haymarket, VA)***

Friday, May 18 (9 PM-1 AM) Lion & Bull (Manassas, VA)

Saturday, June 2 (8 PM-midnight) Farm Brew Live (Manassas, VA)

Sunday, June 24 (time TBD) Faces of Valor USA Fundraising Event (Edgewater, MD) —2018 Event Registration Coming Soon–

Saturday, July 14 (9 PM-1 AM) Lion & Bull (Haymarket, VA)

Saturday, August 4 (8 PM-midnight) Farm Brew Live (Manassas, VA)

Saturday, September 8 (9 PM-1 AM) Lion & Bull (Haymarket, VA)

Saturday, October 13 (12-8 PM) SJGF MusicFest Fundraising Event-The Farm Brewery at Broad Run (Haymarket, VA)

Saturday, December 15 (9 PM-1 AM) Lion & Bull (Haymarket, VA)

***LTD Lite